MAS team receives 2021 SA+P Infinite Mile Award


Photo by Felipe Santana on Unsplash

Photo by Felipe Santana on Unsplash

The MAS team—Rebecca Cuscaden-Marvin, Mahy El-Kouedi, Mark Grinstein-Camacho, Monica Orta, and Sarra Shubart—have been selected as the winners of the 2021 SA+P Infinite Mile Award for the Program in Media Arts & Sciences/Media Lab. The Infinite Mile Awards recognize individuals and teams whose contributions are particularly valuable to advancing the School of Architecture and Planning’s core mission of producing first-rate, innovative research, scholarship, and teaching. A virtual reception honoring all of the awardees took place on June 24.

Person People
Rebecca Cuscaden Marvin
Student Support Coordinator
Person People
Mark Grinstein-Camacho
Administrative Assistant
Person People
Sarra Shubart
Graduate Administrator
Person People
Mahy El-Kouedi
Director of Academic Program Administration
Past Member
Person People
Monica Orta
Director, Diversity and Student Support
Related Content