Valentina Sumini 

Person People
Valentina Sumini
Research Affiliate
Past Member
Person People
Manuel Muccillo
Visiting Student
Person People
Joseph A. Paradiso
Alexander W Dreyfoos (1954) Professor
Person People
Ariel Ekblaw
Director of the Space Exploration Initiative

Other Contributors

Thanks to Prof. Dava Newman, Gui Trotti and all the astronauts who helped during each design phase: Cady Coleman, Prof. Jeffrey Hoffman, Leland Melvin and Paolo Nespoli.

Thanks also to all collaborators: Kyung Yun Choi, Prof. Lorenzo Imbesi, Jamie Milliken and John Rao.


Sponsors: Confartigianato di Vicenza and Digital Innovation Hub, Shima Seiki Inc. and Empatica Inc..