Design Justice Project at MIT


Anastasia K. Ostrowski

Anastasia K. Ostrowski

Person People
Raechel Walker
Research Assistant
Person People
Anastasia Ostrowski
Research Assistant
Person People
Cynthia Breazeal
Professor of Media Arts and Sciences; MIT Dean for Digital Learning Director

Other Contributors

Rima Das, Mechanical Engineering, Graduate Student

Jana I Saadi, Mechanical Engineering, PhD Student

Marina Santos, Biology/Biological Sciences, Undergraduate Student, Wellesley College

Jennifer Zhang, Undergraduate Student

Kanokwan Tungkitkancharoen, Mechanical Engineering & Political Science, Undergraduate Student

Aditi Verma, Nuclear Science & Engineering PhD + Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard Kennedy School 

Sara Atwood, Dean of the School of Engineering, Mathematics, and Computer Science, Elizabethtown College

Catherine D’Ignazio, Assistant Professor of Urban Science & Planning, Department of Urban Studies & Planning

Maria Yang, Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Previous Collaborators:  Olivia Dias, Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, Undergraduate Student;  Gillian J Roeder, Mechanical Engineering, Undergraduate Student; Barbara Adjei, Cognitive Science and Linguistics, Undergraduate Student, Dartmouth College; Paige Lighthammer, Nuclear Engineering, Undergraduate Student, University of Michigan; Kimberley Kimura, Wellesley College; Shelly Ben-David, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Undergraduate Student